Find Your Federated Authorization Responsibility Center (RC) Financial Approver

Overview

The following is a list of the University's Responsibility Center Financial Approvers:

Detail

RC # RC Name RC Approver Name Pitt Email Address Phone Number
01 Chancellor Leo Constantino lmc75@pitt.edu (412) 624-6464
01 Chancellor Caitlin Grace Manchin cam271@pitt.edu  
03 SVC Research Neil L. Bayer nlb46@pitt.edu (412) 383-4102
05 Student Affairs Barbara D. Ruprecht bar50@pitt.edu (412) 648-7910
06 Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts & Sciences Mat Romick romickm@pitt.edu (412) 624-9064
06 Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts & Sciences Gina Olinski gmo4@pitt.edu (412) 624-5127
10 SVC and Provost Denise McCloskey denisem1@pitt.edu (412) 648-7366
15 College of General Studies Mat Romick romickm@pitt.edu (412) 624-9064
15 College of General Studies Gina Olinski gmo4@pitt.edu (412) 624-5127
20 Honors College Diane M. Bova dmb246@pitt.edu  
20 Honors College David Hornyak hornyak@pitt.edu (412) 624-6884
21 Katz Graduate School of Business Kyle Davison kyd8@pitt.edu  
21 Katz Graduate School of Business Sachiyo Connor sfc7@pitt.edu  
22 Education Tammeka Banks tbanks@pitt.edu (412) 624-7023
23 Swanson School of Engineering Robert F. Toplak rtoplak@pitt.edu (412) 624-9639
24 Law Stephen M. Conwell smc80@pitt.edu (412) 648-1405
25 GSPIA Carissa Slotterback css76@pitt.edu (412) 514-8969
25 GSPIA Alisha Cuniff acuniff@pitt.edu (412) 648-7623
26 Social Work Megan Soltesz mms34@pitt.edu (412) 624-1839
30 SVC Health Sciences Rich Henderson Jr. hendri@pitt.edu (412) 648-3168
30 SVC Health Sciences Rachel Wildman rlp73@pitt.edu (412) 624-1071
31 Dental Medicine Kelly Jean Colwell kcolwell@pitt.edu (412) 648-8683
32 Nursing Cindy Allshouse cea32@pitt.edu (412) 624-6905
33 Pharmacy Nicole Lianne Kocon nlk36@pitt.edu  
33 Pharmacy Brian Zalar bmz6@pitt.edu  
34 GSPH Ed Tomkowitz paue8t@pitt.edu (412) 624-3015
35 Medicine Mike Gaber pauig5@pitt.edu (412) 648-8985
35 Medicine Jennifer Madill jdm113@pitt.edu (412) 624-5857
39 SHRS Elly Bresz ell@pitt.edu (412) 383-6552
39 SHRS Christie Jackson cmr77@pitt.edu (412) 383-6716
41 Johnstown Amy Buxbaum buxbaum@pitt.edu (814) 269-7991
42 Greensburg Ronna Colland rsc5@pitt.edu (724) 836-9911
42 Greensburg Robert G. Gregerson rgregers@pitt.edu  
43 Titusville Kathy Moonan moonan@pitt.edu (814) 362-7528
44 Bradford Kathy Moonan moonan@pitt.edu (814) 362-7528
46 Research Allocations Sharon Sobol sobols@pitt.edu (412) 624-6068
47 Fringe Benefit Allocations Sharon Sobol sobols@pitt.edu (412) 624-6068
51 UCIS Michael Balderson michael2@pitt.edu  
51 UCIS Rose Wooten rwooten@pitt.edu (412) 648-7365
54 Office of University Counsel Leo Michael Constantino lmc75@pitt.edu  
54 Office of University Counsel Caitlin Grace Manchin cam271@pitt.edu  
55 UPMC Hillman Cancer Center Alison Lithgow alm60@pitt.edu (412) 623-4016
56 SVC Philanthropic and Alumni Engagement Carolyn Hoyt carolyn.hoyt@pitt.edu (412) 647-3792
57 Educ - Univ Service Programs VACANT    
60 Libraries Margarette Noreen Jerin jerin@pitt.edu (412) 648-8980
61 Pitt Information Technology Cindy Wertz clw@pitt.edu (412) 383-7800
61 Pitt Information Technology Monte Ciotto montec@pitt.edu (412) 624-6206
67 Facilities Management Carol Ann Armstrong armscaro@pitt.edu (412) 624-2617
67 Facilities Management Dan Marcinko paudm5@pitt.edu (412) 624-7931
78 LRDC Anthony M. Taliani taliani@pitt.edu  
79 Business Affairs Kathy Tosh pautk5@pitt.edu (412) 624-5747
80 Athletics Ryan Varley rpv5@pitt.edu  
81 UCSUR Carrie Ann Rodzwicz car80@pitt.edu (412) 624-0995
83 General University Sharon Sobol sobols@pitt.edu (412) 624-6068
84 Financial Aid Marc Harding mharding@pitt.edu (412) 624-7164
85 SOMD Administration Rich Henderson hendri@pitt.edu (412) 648-3168
85 SOMD Administration Rachel Wildman rlp73@pitt.edu (412) 624-1071
86 SVC Business and Operations Laura Zullo lwzfm1@pitt.edu (412) 648-1103
87 SVC and Chief Financial Officer Sharon Sobol sobols@pitt.edu (412) 624-6068
89 Human Resources Kim Kushon marascok@pitt.edu (412) 624-0255
90 Western Psych Institute & Clinic Michael Kretz kretzmw@pitt.edu (412) 246-5697
90 Western Psych Institute & Clinic Marianna Rieke riekemp@pitt.edu  
91 Office of Real Estate Andy Stephany ars70@pitt.edu  
92 Business, Hospitality and Auxiliary Services Kevin Sheehy kms52@pitt.edu (412) 624-8824
93 Public Safety and Emergency Management Rachel DeCello rad125@pitt.edu (412) 624-4066
93 Public Safety and Emergency Management Ted Fritz tfritz@pitt.edu (412) 624-0072
94 School of Computing  and Information Donald M. Bonidie bonidie@pitt.edu (412) 624-8433
96 Office of Planning, Design and Construction Gina Bleck (she/her) gmb113@pitt.edu  

Updated 11/10/2023

Details

Article ID: 427
Created
Thu 8/24/23 7:19 PM
Modified
Thu 2/1/24 12:25 PM

Related Services / Offerings (1)

IDENTITY AND ACCESS MANAGEMENT The Federated Authorization Community allows University faculty and staff to request access to the University's enterprise systems and data.